Talk Lipoedema

Results

Events

Talk Lipoedema runs a number of events both in person and online, check out what events are happening soon.

More
Living Well with Lipoedema: an online self-management course

Every Monday from 25th September until 30th October, 7.30pm-9.30pm

Sign up for our 6-week Self-Management Course, open to residents of Scotland

More
Living Well With Lipoedema: Self-Management course in Central Scotland

Friday 27th October, Saturday 28th October & Saturday 11th November 2023, 9.30am-4pm.

Sign up for our 3-day Self-Management course in central Scotland

More
Living Well With Lipoedema: an online Self-Management course

Every Wednesday from 10th January until 14th February, 7.30pm-9.30pm.

Sign up for our 6-week Self-Management Course, open to residents of Scotland

More
Living Well With Lipoedema: Self-Management course in Dundee

Saturday 27th January, Sunday 28th January & Sunday 10th February 2024, 9.30am-4pm.

Sign up for our 3-day Self-Management course in Dundee

More
Three women enjoy coffee together
Talk Lipoedema Coffee Morning

Join us for Talk Lipoedema's Coffee Morning in Edinburgh: Saturday 16th March

More
Living Well With Lipoedema: an online Self-Management course

Monday 25th March, Tuesday 26th March & Thursday 28th March 2024, 7.30pm-9.30pm.

Join us for an online self-management course!

More
Living Well With Lipoedema: an online Self-Management course

Monday 10th June, Monday 17th June & Monday 24th June 2024, 7.30pm-9.30pm.

Sign up for our 3-week Self-Management Course, open worldwide!

More
Lipoedema Awareness Month: Self-Care: Physical, Mental & Emotional with Karen Windsor

Join Karen Windsor for an online session on self-care

More
Lipoedema Awareness Month: Lipoedema & Trauma with Karen Windsor

Join Karen Windsor for this session on lipoedema and trauma

More
Lipoedema Awareness Month: Lipoedema Fitness & Nutrition with Amanda Sobey

Join us for a Lipoedema Awareness Month session on fitness and nutrition

More
Lipoedema Awareness Month: Movement & Fitness with Sarah Whitlow

Join us for an online Lipoedema Awareness Month session on Movement & Fitness

More
Lipoedema Awareness Month: Chair Pilates with Laura Calder

Join us for this online session on Chair Pilates with Laura Calder

More
Lipoedema Awareness Month: an Introduction to Mindfulness with Sue MacGillivary

Join us for this online introduction to mindfulness with Sue MacGillivray

More
Lipoedema Awareness Month: Hypermobility with Lesley McPherson

Join Lesley McPherson for an online session on hypermobility

More